Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Make new friends, but keep the old / Jennifer ... Read More

Franco, Paula,(illustrator.).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Lehigh Carbon Library Cooperative.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Southern Lehigh Public Library J FIC JAC (Text) 30044100862988 New Juvenile Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781645950530
  • ISBN: 1645950530
  • ISBN: 9781645950547
  • ISBN: 1645950549
  • Physical Description: 104 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
  • Edition: First Edition.
  • Publisher: York, Pennsylvania : Pixel+Ink, [2021]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Friendship woes and a visit from Grandma push ... Read More
Subject: Friendship > Juvenile fiction.
Grandparents > Juvenile fiction.
Emotions > Juvenile fiction.
Tweed (Fictitious character from Jacobsen) > Fiction.
Turtle (Fictitious character from Jacobsen) > Fiction.
Genre: Children's stories.
Children's stories.
Loading...
Patron Reviews:
Similar Books:
Tag Browser:
Other Editions and Translations:
LDR 02251cam a2200577 i 4500
00111752701
003True
00520211208120950.0
008200812s2021 paua j 000 1 eng d
010 . ‡a 2020944070
040 . ‡aUKMGB ‡beng ‡erda ‡cDLC ‡dUKMGB ‡dBDX ‡dFHP ‡dXKK ‡dOCLCF ‡dDPL ‡dPBJ ‡dMJ8 ‡dJTH ‡dZGR ‡dLMJ
015 . ‡aGBC160465 ‡2bnb
0167 . ‡a020163619 ‡2Uk
020 . ‡a9781645950530 ‡q(hbk.)
020 . ‡a1645950530 ‡q(hbk.)
020 . ‡a9781645950547 ‡q(pbk.)
020 . ‡a1645950549 ‡q(pbk.)
035 . ‡a(OCoLC)1247944632
042 . ‡alccopycat
05000. ‡aPZ7.J1529 ‡bMak 2021
08204. ‡a813.6 ‡223
1001 . ‡aJacobson, Jennifer, ‡d1958- ‡eauthor.
24510. ‡aMake new friends, but keep the old / ‡cJennifer Richard Jacobson ; illustrated by Paula Franco.
250 . ‡aFirst Edition.
264 1. ‡aYork, Pennsylvania : ‡bPixel+Ink, ‡c[2021]
264 4. ‡c©2021
300 . ‡a104 pages : ‡billustrations ; ‡c20 cm.
336 . ‡atext ‡btxt ‡2rdacontent
336 . ‡astill image ‡bsti ‡2rdacontent
337 . ‡aunmediated ‡bn ‡2rdamedia
338 . ‡avolume ‡bnc ‡2rdacarrier
4901 . ‡aTwig and Turtle ; ‡v4
520 . ‡a"Friendship woes and a visit from Grandma push Twig to find her voice in the fourth book in the Twig and Turtle chapter book series, perfect for fans of Ivy and Bean and Judy Moody."--Provided by publisher.
650 0. ‡aFriendship ‡vJuvenile fiction.
650 0. ‡aGrandparents ‡vJuvenile fiction.
650 0. ‡aEmotions ‡vJuvenile fiction.
60001. ‡aTweed ‡c(Fictitious character from Jacobsen) ‡vFiction.
60001. ‡aTurtle ‡c(Fictitious character from Jacobsen) ‡vFiction.
655 0. ‡aChildren's stories.
655 7. ‡aChildren's stories. ‡2lcgft
7001 . ‡aFranco, Paula, ‡eillustrator.
8001 . ‡aJacobson, Jennifer, ‡d1958- ‡tTwig and Turtle ; ‡vbk. 4.
938 . ‡aBrodart ‡bBROD ‡n127679553
0290 . ‡aUKMGB ‡b020163619
994 . ‡aZ0 ‡bSCR
948 . ‡hNO HOLDINGS IN SCR - 166 OTHER HOLDINGS
901 . ‡a11752701 ‡bOCoLC ‡c11752701 ‡tbiblio ‡sSystem Local

Additional Resources